Staff

Please find contact information for our dedicated staff below. For general questions, contact the main office.

Main Office

  • 3480 Buskirk Ave., #340 
    Pleasant Hill, Ca 94523
  • (925)944-8801
  • Fax (925) 944-8803

Not sure who to contact or need more information?  Please email us at info@sonc.org and the appropriate person will contact you.   

Area Directors

Select a county to get in touch with your local area director or county director

Main Office Staff

  • Rick Collett
    President & CEO
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 206
    rick@sonc.org

  • Mike Mayo
    CFO & Sr. Vice President, Corporate Planning
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 205
    mike@sonc.org

  • Rebecca Thompson
    General Counsel
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 329
    rebeccat@sonc.org

  • Ilisa Kessler
    Chief Operations Officer
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 209
    ilisak@sonc.org

  • Kevin Reeds
    Chief Development Officer
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 226

    kevinr@sonc.org

  • Matt Cohen
    Sr. Vice President, Sports
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 227
    mattc@sonc.org

  • Cathy Domanski-DeVries
    Vice President, School & Youth Services
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 220
    cathyd@sonc.org

  • Jeff Henson
    Vice President, Development 
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 204
    jeffh@sonc.org

  • Kathy Oja
    Vice President, HR & Administration
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 216
    kathy@sonc.org

  • Donna Romero
    Vice President, Donor Data Management & Family Services
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 215
    donna@sonc.org

  • Ali Everett
    Sr. Director, Schools Program Development
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 218
    alie@sonc.org

  • Heather Jones
    Sr. Director, School Partnership Program
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 232
    heatherj@sonc.org

  • Ruth Sanchez
    Sr. Director, Law Enforcement Torch Run
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 211
    ruths@sonc.org

  • Wendy Bojin-Liston
    Director, Volunteer Services
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 202
    wbliston@sonc.org

  • Judy Burton-Andrews
    Director, Vol. Areas, Procurement & Athlete Fulfillment
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 214
    judy@sonc.org

  • Jennifer Marinopolus
    Director, Community Engagement
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 213 

    jenniferm@sonc.org

  • Katie Ostrom

    Director, Law Enforcement Torch Run 

    (925) 944-8801 ext. 224

    katieo@sonc.org

  • Shannon Watkins
    Director of Administrative Services/Marketing Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 221
    shannonw@sonc.org

  • Emma Fitzgerald
    Area Manager, Schools Partnership Program
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 235
    emmaf@sonc.org

  • Ashley Papenbrock
    Area Manager, Schools Partnership Program
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 235
    Ashleyp@sonc.org

  • Dylan Kiyomura
    Sports Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 245 dylank@sonc.org

  • Emily Leach
    Event Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 217
    emilyl@sonc.org

  • Elizabeth Whitley
    Accounting Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 212
    elizabeth@sonc.org

  • Jonathan Prewitt
    Infrastructure Analyst & Web Master
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 230
    jonathanp@sonc.org

  • David Eklove
    IT Consultant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 243

    davide@sonc.org

  • Cheryl Blanc
    Senior Accounting Clerk
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 210
    cherylb@sonc.org

  • Dan Anisman
    Clerical Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 235
    dana@sonc.org

  • Eric Buffington
    Clerical Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 237
    ericb@sonc.org

  • Christy Dodge
    Clerical Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 201

    christyd@sonc.org

Central Valley Office

  • Oscar Hinojosa
    Vice President, Regional Sports
    (559) 355-6034
    oscarh@sonc.org

Las Vegas Office

  • Matthew Resler
    Executive Director
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 206
    matthewr@sonv.org

  • Harry Mong
    Regional Sports Director
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 202
    harrym@sonv.org

  • Steve Cabrales
    Director, Law Enforcement Torch Run
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 205
    stevec@sonv.org

  • Kimberly Carter-Schlotthauer
    Director, Special Events
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 207
    kimberlyc@sonv.org

  • Susan Simons
    Administrative Assistant
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 201
    susans@sonv.org

Northcoast Office

  • Nate Evans
    Regional Sports Director
    (707) 578-5941
    natee@sonc.org

Sacramento Office

  • Jeff Ruthenberg
    Vice President, Sports Programs
    (916) 375-1930 ext. 207
    jeffr@sonc.org

  • Julie Rodriquez
    Sr. Sports Manager
    (916) 375-1930 ext. 203
    julier@sonc.org

  • Steve Ramirez
    Sports Manager
    (916) 375-1930 ext. 206
    stephenr@sonc.org

San Jose Office

  • Nick Tanza
    Sr. Sports Manager
    (408) 392-0170 ext. 204
    nickt@sonc.org