Staff

Please find contact information for our dedicated staff below. For general questions, contact the main office.

Main Office

  • 3480 Buskirk Ave., #340 Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
    Pleasant Hill, Ca 94523
    (925)944-8801
  •  
  • Fax (925)944-8803
     

Not sure who to contact or need more information?  Please email us at info@sonc.org and the appropriate person will contact you.   

Area Directors

Select a county to get in touch with your local area director or county director

Main Office Staff

  • Rick Collett
    President & CEO
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 206
    rick@sonc.org

  • Mike Mayo
    CFO & Sr. Vice President, Corporate Planning
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 205
    mike@sonc.org

  • Rebecca Thompson
    General Counsel
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 329
    rebeccat@sonc.org

  • Ilisa Kessler
    COO
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 209
    ilisak@sonc.org

  • Matt Cohen
    Sr. Vice President, Sports
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 227
    mattc@sonc.org

  • Cathy Domanski-DeVries
    Vice President, School & Youth Services
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 220
    cathyd@sonc.org

  • Jeff Henson
    Vice President, Development & Special Events
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 204
    jeffh@sonc.org

  • Kathy Oja
    Vice President, HR & Administration
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 216
    kathy@sonc.org

  • Donna Romero
    Vice President, Donor Data Management & Family Services
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 215
    donna@sonc.org

  • Wendy Bojin-Liston
    Director, Volunteer Services
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 202
    wbliston@sonc.org

  • Judy Burton-Andrews
    Director, Vol. Areas, Procurement & Athlete Fulfillment
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 214
    judy@sonc.org

  • Heather Jones
    Director, School & Youth Development
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 232
    heatherj@sonc.org

  • Jennifer Marinopolus
    Director, Community Engagement
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 213 jenniferm@sonc.org

  • Ruth Sanchez
    Director, Law Enforcement Torch Run
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 211
    ruths@sonc.org

  • Kim Thornton
    Director, Special Events
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 231
    kimberlyt@sonc.org

  • Shannon Watkins
    Director of Administrative Services/Marketing Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 221
    shannonw@sonc.org

  • Victoria Mehren
    Schools Partnership Program Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 203
    victoriam@sonc.org

  • Anna Oleson-Wheeler
    Marketing & Corporate Relations Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 225
    annaow@sonc.org

  • Emma Fitzgerald
    Development Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 235
    emmaf@sonc.org

  • Katie Ostrom

    Development Manager

    (925) 944-8801 ext. 224

    katieo@sonc.org

  • Ashley Papenbrock
    Development Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 235
    Ashleyp@sonc.org

  • Dylan Kiyomura
    Sports Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 245 dylank@sonc.org

  • Jonathan Prewitt
    Infrastructure Analyst & Web Master
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 230
    jonathanp@sonc.org

  • Elizabeth Whitley
    Accounting Manager
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 212
    elizabeth@sonc.org

  • Cheryl Blanc
    Senior Accounting Clerk
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 210
    cherylb@sonc.org

  • Dan Anisman
    Clerical Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 235
    dana@sonc.org

  • Eric Buffington
    Clerical Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 237
    ericb@sonc.org

  • Christy Dodge
    Clerical Assistant
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 201 christyd@sonc.org

Central Valley Office

  • Oscar Hinojosa
    Vice President, Regional Sports
    (559) 355-6034
    oscarh@sonc.org

Las Vegas Office

  • Matthew Resler Executive Director
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 206>br/> matthewr@sonv.org
  • Harry Mong
    Regional Sports Director
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 202
    harrym@sonv.org
  • Steve Cabrales
    Director, Law Enforcement Torch Run
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 205
    stevec@sonv.org
  • Kimberly Carter-Schlotthauer
    Director, Special Events
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 207
    kimberlyc@sonv.org
  • Chi Stevenson
    Administrative Assistant
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 201>br/> chis@sonv.org

Northcoast Office

  • Nate Evans
    Regional Sports Director
    (707) 578-5941
    natee@sonc.org

Sacramento Office

  • Jeff Ruthenberg
    Vice President, Regional Sports
    (916) 375-1930 ext. 207
    jeffr@sonc.org
  • Julie Rodriquez
    Sports Manager
    (916) 375-1930 ext. 203
    julier@sonc.org

San Jose Office

  • Jenny Choo
    Vice President, Program Development and Training
    (408) 392-0170 ext. 212
    jennyc@sonc.org
  • Nick Tanza
    Sr. Sports Manager
    (408) 392-0170 ext. 204
    nickt@sonc.org
  • Theresa Tran
    Event Recruitment Manager
    (408) 392-0170 ext. 203
    theresat@sonc.org